The Turning Point Books 2017-12-07T22:54:38+00:00

Originally released by another publisher, “A Time To Die” has been extensively re-edited and has a new cover, and it will be released by Blood Moon Press on December 15, 2017. The rest of the books in this series will be exclusively through Blood Moon Press, starting with the second, “A Time to Run,” which will be available in the Fall, 2017. More details to come when available.

This series is expected to grow to as many as 6-7 books, and potentially more!

Join the mailing list on the left side of this page to keep up with the series’ release dates!

Click here to return to the Mark Wandrey page. Click here to go to “A Time To Die.”


Get “A Time To Die” on December 15.