Claudia Newcorn 2017-12-08T06:30:07+00:00

Claudia Newcorn publishes under the New Mythology Press imprint.

Claudia has one series with Chris Kennedy Publishing, the fantasy series, “The Chronicles of Feyree.” The first novel in the series, “Crossover,” has been released and is available here. The second novel, “Dark Fire,” has been released and is available here. The third novel, “Firestar,” will be released December 15. Learn more about Claudia at her website


Since the dark days after the Great War, Feyree have been forced to earn their wings through the magical Rites of Krisalys, difficult and dangerous trials intended to make young sprytes understand their duties as adults and help them find their callings in life. Danai, Pook and their fellow sprytes have nervously looked forward to the secretive rites, not knowing what will be required of them. At least they didn’t have to worry about being harmed during the rites…

Until now.

Forces are gathering in the shadows, and they will stop at nothing, even murder, to keep Danai from completing the rites. Denizens of Nonetre, the Fire Realm, have also appeared in Lampion, raising fears of war among even the dwarven Troich and the elven Ael.

The sprytes will have to accomplish bizarre and impossible quests, and ice dragons, fire demons, and even their own revered Loremaster stand in their way. In spite of the obstacles, there is one thing the young Feyree know. They are going to get their wings—or die trying.

Get “Crossoverhere.

Learn more about “Dark Firehere.

Learn more about “Firestarhere.