Published Works 2018-01-18T19:28:49+00:00

Chris Kennedy has a number of series with Chris Kennedy Publishing, from fantasy to mil scifi, to the Four Horsemen.

All of Chris Kennedy’s novels can be found below, with links to each further down. If you are interested in time-order for reading the Theogony military/scifi series, they occur in the following order:

  1. Red Tide (military fiction/Occupied Seattle #1)
  2. Occupied Seattle (military fiction/Occupied Seattle #2)
  3. Janissaries (science fiction/Theogony #1)
  4. When the Gods Aren’t Gods (science fiction/Theogony #2)
  5. Terra Stands Alone (science fiction/Theogony #3)
  6. The Search for Gram (science fiction/Codex Regius #1)
  7. Beyond the Shroud of the Universe (science fiction/Codex Regius #2)
  8. The Dark Star War (science fiction/Codex Regius #3)

The next book in the series, “The Progenitors’ War,” is expected in Summer 2018.

The Four Horsemen Universe:

  1. Asbaran Solutions
  2. The Golden Horde
  3. A Fistful of Credits
  4. For a Few Credits More
  5. The Good, the Bad, and the Merc
  6. Alpha Contracts

For further info on the Four Horsemen books, please click here.

The War for Dominance (WFD) fantasy trilogy:

  1. Chasing a Spectre (short story/Book 0 of the WFD)
  2. Can’t Look Back (Book 1 of the WFD)

Other books:

  1. Self-Publishing for Profit (non-fiction)
  2. Leadership from the Darkside (non-fiction)

For more detail on each, please see below.

“Red Tide: The Chinese Invasion of Seattle” (Occupied Seattle, Book 1)

Find out more at:


“Occupied Seattle” (Occupied Seattle, Book 2)

Find out more at:


“Janissaries” (Book 1 of The Theogony)

Find out more at:


“When the Gods Aren’t Gods” (Book 2 of The Theogony)

Find out more at:


“Terra Stands Alone” (Book 3 of The Theogony)

Find out more at:

terra stands alone final

“The Search for Gram” (Book 1 of the Codex Regius”)

Find out more at:











“Beyond the Shroud of the Universe (Book #2 of the Codex Regius)

Find out more at:

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00045]










“The Dark Star War (Book #3 of the Codex Regius)

Find out more at:











“Chasing a Spectre” (Book 0 of the War for Dominance)

Find out more at:

The Spectre

“Can’t Look Back” (Book 1 of the War for Dominance)

Find out more at:


“Self-Publishing for Profit”

Find out more at:

Self Publishing










“Leadership from the Darkside”

Find out more at: