The Earth Song Books 2017-07-08T14:57:47+00:00

Originally released by other publishers, the Earth Song books are being extensively re-edited and will receive new covers. The books in the series (so far) are:

  1. Overture
  2. Sonata in Orionis
  3. The Lost Aria
  4. Etude to War
  5. Twilight Serenade

This series is expected to grow to as many as 8 books, so get ready for more!

More info on the individual books and release dates coming soon!

Click here to return to the Mark Wandrey page.