Mark Wandrey 2017-07-08T15:29:46+00:00

Mark Wandrey has three series with Chris Kennedy Publishing, the forthcoming “Earth Song” re-releases, the “Turning Point,” series (the follow-up novels to “A Time to Die“), and novels in the Four Horsemen universe, which are published under the Seventh Seal Press imprint. 

Mark has published Cartwright’s Cavaliersand the anthology, A Fistful of Credits in the Four Horsemen universe. You can also sign up for his mailing list here to get the free short story, “Gateway to Union,” which introduces the universe. Make sure you sign up on the mailing list to the right on this page to get the other free short story that sets up the universe, “Shattered Crucible,” by Chris Kennedy. Want to know more about Cartwright’s Cavaliers?”

Find out more on the Four Horsemen Universe here.

Find out more about the “Earth Song” novels here.

Find out more about the “Turning Point” novels here.